

Mark James LLM, DPA, DCA Prif Weithredwr, Chief Executive, Neuadd y Sir, Caerfyrddin. SA31 1JP County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP

WEDNESDAY, 16 AUGUST 2017

TO: ALL MEMBERS OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE

I HEREBY SUMMON YOU TO ATTEND A MEETING OF THE **PLANNING COMMITTEE** WHICH WILL BE HELD IN THE **CHAMBER**, **COUNTY HALL**, **CARMARTHEN AT 10.00 AM ON THURSDAY**, **24TH AUGUST**, **2017** FOR THE TRANSACTION OF THE BUSINESS OUTLINED ON THE ATTACHED AGENDA

Mark James CBE

CHIEF EXECUTIVE



Democratic Officer:	Michelle Evans Thomas
Telephone (direct line):	01267 224470
E-Mail:	Democraticservices@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Ref:	AD016-001



PLANNING COMMITTEE 20 MEMBERS

PLAID CYMRU GROUP - 10 MEMBERS

1.	Councillor Liam Bowen	
2	Councillor Mansel Charles	Member of Llanegwad Community Council
3.	Councillor Tyssul Evans	Member of Llangyndeyrn Community Council

4. Councillor Jeanette Gilasbey Member of Kidwelly Town Council

5. Councillor Ken Howell

6. Councillor Carys Jones7. Councillor Alun Lenny (Chair) Member of Carmarthen Town Council

8. Councillor Jean Lewis

LABOUR GROUP - 6 MEMBERS

10. Councillor Eirwyn Williams

9.

Councillor Gareth Thomas.

1.	Councillor Penny Edwards	
2.	Councillor John James	Member of Pembrey & Burry Port Community Council
3.	Councillor Dot Jones	Member of Llannon Community Council
4.	Councillor Ken Lloyd	Member of Carmarthen Town Council

5. Councillor Kevin Madge Member of Cwmamman Town Council6. Councillor Louvain Roberts

INDEPENDENT GROUP - 4 MEMBERS

1. Councillor Sue Allen Member of Whitland Town Council

2. Councillor leuan Davies

3. Councillor Joseph Davies

4. Councillor Irfon Jones (Vice-Chair) Member of Bronwydd Community Council

NO SUBSTITUTES ARE ALLOWED AT MEETINGS OF THIS COMMITTEE



AGENDA

1.	APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE	
2.	DECLARATIONS OF PERSONAL INTERESTS	
3.	AREA EAST - DETERMINATION OF PLANNING APPLICATIONS	5 - 30
4.	AREA SOUTH - DETERMINATION OF PLANNING APPLICATIONS	31 - 80
5.	AREA WEST - DETERMINATION OF PLANNING APPLICATIONS	81 - 118
6.	TO SIGN AS A CORRECT RECORD THE MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON THE:-	
	6 .1 13TH JUNE, 2017;	119 - 122
	6 .2 29TH JUNE, 2017;	123 - 128
	6 .3 11TH JULY, 2017;	129 - 134